Latest Products https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in Latest Products Sat, 21 May 2022 05:35:45 +0530 en-us https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quality Wheat https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/quality-wheat.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/quality-wheat.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Spices https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/whole-spices.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Millberry Wire Scrap https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/copper-millberry-wire-scrap.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/copper-millberry-wire-scrap.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Cathode https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/copper-cathode.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/copper-cathode.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Sella Golden Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/1121-basmati-sella-golden-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/1121-basmati-sella-golden-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Creamy White Basmati Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/1121-creamy-white-basmati-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/1121-creamy-white-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/ir64-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/ir64-parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Raw White Basmati Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/ir64-raw-white-basmati-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/ir64-raw-white-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Steam Basmati Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/sona-masoori-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/sona-masoori-steam-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HMS 1 & 2 Scrap https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/hms-1-2-scrap.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/hms-1-2-scrap.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Used Rails https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/used-rails.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/used-rails.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Chips https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/copper-chips.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/copper-chips.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 A7 Aluminium Ingots https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/a7-aluminium-ingots.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/a7-aluminium-ingots.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Urea N 46 https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/urea-n-46.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/urea-n-46.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NPK Fertilizer https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/npk-fertilizer.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/npk-fertilizer.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Quality Wheat https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/milling-quality-wheat.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/milling-quality-wheat.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sortex Quality Wheat https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/sortex-quality-wheat.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/sortex-quality-wheat.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5% Broken Raw Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/5-broken-raw-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/5-broken-raw-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5% Broken Parboiled Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/5-broken-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/5-broken-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25% Broken Raw Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/25-broken-raw-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/25-broken-raw-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 25% Broken Parboiled Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/25-broken-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/25-broken-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pulses https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/pulses.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/pulses.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Kidney Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/red-kidney-beans.htm Pulses Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Red Chilli https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/whole-red-chilli.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/whole-red-chilli.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Powder https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/cumin-powder.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/cumin-powder.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/green-cardamom.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/mustard-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quinoa Seeds https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/quinoa-seeds.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/quinoa-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chia Seeds https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/chia-seeds.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/chia-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Seeds https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Red Kidney Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/light-red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/light-red-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Red Kidney Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/dark-red-kidney-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/dark-red-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Speckled Kidney Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/red-speckled-kidney-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/red-speckled-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Kidney Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/black-kidney-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/black-kidney-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cranberry Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/cranberry-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/cranberry-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carioca Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/carioca-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/carioca-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Mung Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/green-mung-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/green-mung-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lentils https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/green-lentils.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/green-lentils.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Navy Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/navy-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/navy-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Eyed Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/black-eyed-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fava Beans https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/fava-beans.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/fava-beans.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tur Dal https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/tur-dal.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/tur-dal.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain White Rice https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/long-grain-white-rice.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/long-grain-white-rice.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/peanuts.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/peanuts.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Peanuts https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/raw-peanuts.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/raw-peanuts.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blanched Peanuts https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/blanched-peanuts.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/blanched-peanuts.htm Thu, 16 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tin Ingots https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/tin-ingots.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/tin-ingots.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/yellow-corn.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/yellow-corn.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Apple https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/fresh-green-apple.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/fresh-green-apple.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm https://www.leadupenterprise.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530